Translations by Google

Communications contacts

Coordination of communications

Paula Biveson

Baltic Sea Action Group, Finland
email: paula.biveson@bsag.fi
tel: +46 730 801088

 

PP1: RISE – Agrifood and Bioscience, Sweden
Erik Sindhöj, Email: erik.sindhoj@ri.se, tel: +46 707 106555

PP3: Estonian Crop Research Institute, Estonia
Kalvi Tamm, Email: kalvi.tamm@etki.ee, Tel. +3723223886

PP4: The Foundation for a Living Baltic Sea – Baltic Sea Action Group BSAG, Finland
Paula Biveson, Email: paula.biveson@bsag.fi, Tel: +46730801088

PP5: Ltd Latvian Rural Advisory and Training Centre SIA, Latvia
Jānis Kažotnieks, Email: janis.kazotnieks@llkc.lv, tel: +37126660676

PP6: Lithuanian Agricultural Advisory Service, Lithuania
Gintarė Kučinskienė, Email: gintare.kucinskiene@lzukt.lt, tel:+370676 94397

PP7: Institute of Technology and Life Sciences ITP, Poland
Kinga Borek, Email: k.borek@itp.edu.pl

PP8: Agricultural Advisory Centre in Brwinow Branch Office in Radom, Poland
Mateusz Sekowski, Email: m.sekowski@cdr.gov.pl, Tel: 48 48 365 69 43

PP9:  State Agency for Agriculture, Environment and Rural Areas of the German Federal State Schleswig-Holstein LLUR, Germany
Reinhold Stauss, Email: reinhold.stauss@llur.landsh.de, Tel: +49 1796977032
Frank Steinmann, Email: frank.steinmann@llur.landsh.de

PP10: Blunk GmbH, Germany
Karsten Müller, Email: k.Mueller@blunk-gmbh.de
Philipp Staritz, Email: p.staritz@blunk-gmbh.de

PP11: Union “Farmers’ Parliament” ZSA, Latvia
Edgars Bērziņš

PP12:  Association of ProAgria Centres, Finland
Sari Peltonen, Email: sari.peltonen@proagria.fi, Tel: +358 50 3414406

PP14: Dotnuvas Experimental Farm, Lithuania
Rimgaudas Praninskas, Email: direktorius@dotnuvos-eukis.lt

PP16:  The Rural Economy and Agricultural Society, Sweden
Line Strand, Email: line.strand@hush.se, Tel: +46 70 207 33 07
Kikki Forss, Email: kikki.forss@hush.se

PP17: Br Goransson Ab, Sweden
Fredrik Göransson, Email: fredrik@brgoransson.se

PP18:  Animal Science Institute, Lithuanian University of Health Sciences, Lithuania
Violeta Juškienė
Artūras Šiukščius, Email: Arturas.Siukscius@lsmuni.lt

PP19: Vecsiljani ZS, Latvia
Juris Sprukulis, Email: juris@pakavs.lv

PP20: enAgro Plc, Denmark
Henning Lyngsø Foged, Email: hlf@enagro.eu, Tel: +45 6141 5441