Translations by Google

Project contacts

Project Steering Group

  • Erik Sindhöj, WP 1
  • Martin Sundberg, WP 1
  • Lena Rodhe, WP 1
  • Paula Biveson, WP 1
  • Waclaw Romaniuk, WP 2
  • Kamila Mazur, WP 2
  • Jānis Kažotnieks, WP 3
  • Gintarė Kučinskienė, WP 4
  • Kalvi Tamm, WP5
  • Henning Lyngsø Foged, WP6

Contact info

WP 1 Project Coordinator
Erik Sindhöj, RISE – Agrifood and Bioscience, Sweden
Email: erik.sindhoj@ri.se, tel: +46 707 106555

WP1 Project Management
Martin Sundberg, RISE – Agrifood and Bioscience, Sweden
Email: martin.sundberg@ri.se , tel: +46 703 70 86 31

WP1 Project Management
Lena Rodhe, RISE – Agrifood and Bioscience, Sweden
Email: lena.rodhe@ri.se, tel: +46 761 031333

WP 1 Communication
Paula Biveson, Baltic Sea Action Group, Finland
Emai: paula.biveson@bsag.fi,  tel: +46 730 801088

WP 2 Leader:
Wacław Romaniuk, Institute of Technology and Life Sciences, Poland
Email: w.romaniuk@itp.edu.pl

WP2 Assisting Leader:
Kamila Mazur, Institute of Technology and Life Sciences, Poland
Email: k.mazur@itp.edu.pl

WP 3 Leader:
Jānis Kažotnieks, Ltd Latvian Rural Advisory and Training Centre, Latvia
Email: janis.kazotnieks@llkc.lv, tel: +37126660676

WP 4 Leader:

Gintarė Kučinskienė, Lithuanian Agricultural Advisory Service, Lithuania
Email:gintare.kucienskiene@lzukt.lt,   tel: +370 676 94397

WP 5 Leader: 
Kalvi Tamm, Estonian Crop Research Institute
Email: kalvi.tamm@etki.ee, Tel. +3723223886

WP 6 Leader:
Henning Lyngsø Foged, enAgro Plc, Denmark
Email: hlf@enagro.eu, Tel. +45 6141 5441